Cinema Sonix | premium royalty free music and sound effects http://www.cinemasonix.com Royalty Free Music and Sound for Film, Games, TV and Multimedia Productions Mon, 17 Apr 2017 23:16:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 Folk World | Folk Music http://www.cinemasonix.com/2016/11/23/folk-music/ Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:15:45 +0000 http://www.cinemasonix.com/?p=1916
]]>
Ambient | Crossover http://www.cinemasonix.com/2016/11/23/ambient-crossover/ Wed, 23 Nov 2016 11:50:04 +0000 http://www.cinemasonix.com/?p=1871

]]>
Acoustic | Ensemble http://www.cinemasonix.com/2016/11/23/acoustic-ensemble/ Wed, 23 Nov 2016 02:44:26 +0000 http://www.cinemasonix.com/?p=1836

]]>
Acoustic | Solo Instruments http://www.cinemasonix.com/2016/11/23/acoustic-solo-instruments/ Wed, 23 Nov 2016 02:43:56 +0000 http://www.cinemasonix.com/?p=1834

]]>
TV Themes | News | Logos & Idents http://www.cinemasonix.com/2016/11/23/tv-themes-news-logos-idents/ Wed, 23 Nov 2016 01:47:25 +0000 http://www.cinemasonix.com/?p=1824

]]>
Epic | Soundtrack | Adventure http://www.cinemasonix.com/2016/11/22/epic-adventure-music/ Tue, 22 Nov 2016 17:37:04 +0000 http://www.cinemasonix.com/?p=1795

]]>
Dramatic Music http://www.cinemasonix.com/2016/11/21/dramatic-music/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 10:11:45 +0000 http://www.cinemasonix.com/?p=1780

]]>
Drama | Mystery http://www.cinemasonix.com/2016/11/21/drama-mystery/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 09:30:23 +0000 http://www.cinemasonix.com/?p=1778

]]>
Cinematic Loops http://www.cinemasonix.com/2016/11/16/cinematic-loops/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:53:35 +0000 http://www.cinemasonix.com/?p=1760 A music loop is simply a repetative chord progression, going round and round – often building up for each round. Orchestral loops are often hard compressed and loud with less dynamics than a Main Theme or an Underscore ( Filmmusic ). Loops can be powerful as stingers or short background passages in commercials and Youtube videos etc. Loops are useful for a more direct and short impact. However, a filmscore, underscore or main theme is quite different. For underscores and cinematic themes search within those categories.

]]>
Traditional | Adaptions http://www.cinemasonix.com/2016/11/15/traditional-adaptions/ Tue, 15 Nov 2016 01:55:34 +0000 http://www.cinemasonix.com/?p=1673

]]>